Ressources

The lack of reliable market information is a key challenge for exporters. The resources listed here are intended to help exporting companies from our partner countries (and beyond) to gain better access to product-quality related market and trade information and thus facilitate their access to international markets.

Publication series:
Sanitary and Phytosanitary (SPS) measures

Understanding sanitary and phytosanitary (SPS) requirements for exports to the EU market.

The SPS studies help you understand, which sanitary and phytosanitary measures you have to adhere to in your specific situation, in order to export to the European market. The studies focus on the international standards established under the SPS Agreement.

Market information und instruments

Standards Map

The Standards Map provides comprehensive, verified and transparent information on standards for environmental protection, worker and labour rights, economic development, quality and food safety, as well as business ethics.

Market Access Map

The Market Access Map provides information on applied customs tariffs, including Most Favoured Nation (MFN) tariffs and unilateral and trade agreement preferences. The application also covers tariff rate quotas, trade remedies, rules of origin, plus the corresponding certificates, bound tariffs of World Trade Organization (WTO) members, non-tariff measures and trade flows.

Trade Map

The Trade Map provides online access to one of the world’s largest trade databases and presents indicators on export performance, international demand, alternative markets and the role of competitors from both the product and country perspective. Company contact information is also available for 64 countries.

Ressourcen

Der Mangel an zuverlässigen Marktinformationen ist eine zentrale Herausforderung für Exporteure. Die hier aufgelisteten Ressourcen sollen exportierenden Unternehmen aus unseren Partnerländern (und darüber hinaus) helfen, einen besseren Zugang zu produktqualitätsbezogenen Markt- und Handelsinformationen zu erhalten und so ihren Zugang zum internationalen Markt zu erleichtern.

Publikationsreihe:
Sanitäre und Phytosanitäre (SPS) Maßnahmen

SPS-Anforderungen für Exporte auf dem EU-Markt verstehen.

Die SPS-Studien zeigen auf, wie die Einhaltung der SPS-Maßnahmen sowohl den Handel als auch den Marktzugang stärkt, während gleichzeitig die Gesundheitsvorschriften eingehalten werden. Diese Studien konzentrieren sich auf die im Rahmen des SPS-Abkommens festgelegten internationalen Standards.

Marktinformationen und -instrumente

Standards Map

Die Standard Map bietet umfassende, verifizierte und transparente Informationen über Standards für Umweltschutz, Arbeitnehmer- und Arbeitsrechte, wirtschaftliche Entwicklung, Qualität und Lebensmittelsicherheit sowie Unternehmensethik.

Market Access Map

Die Market Access Map enthält Informationen über angewandte Zollsätze, einschließlich der Meistbegünstigungszölle und der unilateralen und handelspolitischen Präferenzen. Die Anwendung erstreckt sich auch auf Zollkontingente, handelspolitische Rechtsmittel, Ursprungsregeln sowie die entsprechenden Zertifikate, gebundene Zollsätze der Mitglieder der Welthandelsorganisation (WTO), nichttarifäre Maßnahmen und Handelsströme.

Trade Map

Die Trade Map bietet Online-Zugang zu einer der größten Handelsdatenbanken der Welt und präsentiert Indikatoren zur Exportleistung, zur internationalen Nachfrage, zu alternativen Märkten und zur Rolle der Wettbewerber sowohl aus Produkt- als auch aus Länderperspektive. Für 64 Länder sind ebenfalls Firmenkontaktinformationen verfügbar.